TWEED VALLEY SAILING CLUB ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING INC.9895105

Sunday 6 September 7.30pm

ZOOM Meeting.

NOMINATION FORM

Nominations must be on the established form, signed by two members of the club, with written consent of the nominated candidate and delivered to the (Secretary), Garry Bargh at 3 Kallaroo Circuit, Ocean Shores 2483 at least five days prior to the meeting, either by email or post at . Email: tvscmail@gmail.com (COVID Restrictions permitted)

- *There can be a maximum of 7 voting committee members
- * All Committee Positions are Open for nominations by any committee member
- * Current Committee members are happy to assist new committee members learn the job.
- * There are also many other non committee member positions that need filling.
- * All members can attend and participate in committee meetings (voting by committee members). Contact any members of the committee for more information.

Year 2019/20 Committee members.

Commodore: William Fenelon. 0411123405

Vice Commodore & Correspondence: David Chester.

Rear Commodore: Bryan Townsend 0431229512
Treasurer: Craig Foley 0413052898
Secretary: Garry Bargh: 0403668215
Membership Secretary: Mark Reynolds: 0405266993

Committee Member: Nicole Bushnell

Other Roles.

Sailing Administrator: Vacant Publicity Officer: Vacant Merchandise officer: Liz Grace Correspondence officer: Vacant Juniors Coordinator: Vacant

Tyr Sailing Co-ordinator: Vacant She Sails representative: Monique Smith

Grants Officer: Peter Ross.